NLA Landlord Vision Issues

If you are using NLA Landlord Vision (as opposed to Landlord Vision), there are some specific features to watch out for.  Your NLA Landlord Vision account synchronises with your NLA membership to allow you to use the software.  This means that you always need to keep your security details up to date.  So if you log in one day and are greeted by a message saying that your NLA membership has expired but you still have an active subscription with them, it is most likely that you have recently changed your NLA security code and now the accounts are no longer synchronised.  Simply do the following:

Head to Account > My Profile > and enter your NLA Security Code into the NLA Security Code field.  This will resynchronise the two accounts again, allowing you to get at your data.